Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.97/5 Star Rating
866 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 866 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Forrest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Great staff and doctor
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Saylor is an excellent doctor. Have been seeing him for several years and have complete confidence in his diagnosis. Very easy to talk to and will answer any questions you have. His staff is also excellent. Would highly recommend Dr. Saylor. Keep up the great work
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
He’s the best
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Good service and concern on each visit
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Saylor takes time to listen to your concerns and is compassionate. He has a great nurse practioner, Stephanie. Very friendly staff.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Always helpful and always takes care of me.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent service. Dr. Saylor is helping me to restore my quality of life. He is working relentlessly to get to the sorce of my breathing issues. He is the best. His staff at Lakeside Clinic in Guntersville are superb. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I’ve had a few health issues the last few years but Dr Saylor makes it as smooth as possible. The staff is wonderful also
Keena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Saylor is the best Doctor I have ever had.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor takes the to discuss your questions and explains things to you
Jewell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor is a great doctor. He never rushes through my visit and is very thorough.
Floyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor is easy to talk to an listens to you. He takes the time to diagnose and explains in easily understandable terms. He and his staff are GREAT!
Johnny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Experience was as pleasant as it could be.
Austin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great Experience, and I recommend Dr Saylor for your healthcare needs. Ive found him to be direct and responsive to my needs.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Jeffrey Saylor has been my Primary Physician for nearly 20 years. Dr. Saylor has always been very Professional. He takes time with me as his patient, and answers any concerns or questions I have had over the years. And I Appreciate All that Dr. Saylor has done for me concerning my Well Being. Thank you, Marsha Satterfield
Jimmy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Awesome doctor!
Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I love Dr. Saylor and his staff. They are so caring and you can leave a message they will do their best to make it happen.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Saylor actually sits down and talks to you, and get this, he listens. Great doctor!
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
As usual staff was very nice and professional. The only reason for 4 stars was the long wait time this visit.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
What I really like most of all is how you can text your nurse directly and get a response absolutely amazing