Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr Saylor and his staff have always been professional, helpful and courteous. They are prompt in returning calls or texts and I have never experienced a negative environment when in the office. I would highly recommend him.
Deanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I always feel that Dr. Saylor listens to my company problems. He is very thorough.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Saylor is the best!
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Fast and very informative
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Saylor is courteous and respectful. He listens and provides good direction.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great Doc.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
My appointment was great. I would recommend Dr. Saylor for sure. He is very easy to talk too and explains in common term.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Saylor addressed my issues like always. No complaints.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
First visit, he was super informative on all my questions. Wanted to take every precaution with tests being ran. When I asked about certain medicines he informed me of side effects, long term efforts to keep results, everything I needed to know.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very good experience as always.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Very helpful cares about patients and makes sure they get what they need to help mentally and physically awesome at his job
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Dr Saylor is among the best healthcare practitioners who have provided excellent care to me over my life thusfar. He is very attentive and thorough in his analysis and treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Stanley E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Initial consult was very comfortable and friendly. Answered all my questions, very informative. I feel good about the care I received.
Jodie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Great doctor. Listens to my concerns and provides accurate treatment
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Great patient care
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very good doctor, always kind and makes time to listen to my health problems. I’m very thankful to have him as my family doctor.
Doris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very considerate very receptive to your needs
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
In and out in a timely manner. The is great. Dr. Saylor and his nurse practitioner are great.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
A great Doctor that cares about his patients. Takes time to listen to his patients. Great Staff, couldn’t ask for a better group.
Maresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Great man and Doctor. It's easy to see he cares about his patients