Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Saylor has a very professional state of the art practice that I would highly recommend.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It’s always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Saylor, whether or not it’s a sick or well visit. He is very thorough and attentive. His staff is wonderful. I am completely at ease to be in his care.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Reasonable waiting time. All staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Saylor and assisting nurse, Haley, were friendly, personable, highly efficient , highly professional, and exhibiting an obvious high level of intelligence, as always.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone is very caring and polite always ready to listen and not just treat you like a number, service is outstanding, I would recommend them to anyone needing care and understanding!
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Sailor is a awesome doctor and he actually listens to his patient! I definitely would recommend him and anyone at Lakeside! Thanks for helping me navigate the after effects of Covid!
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Saylor spends time with us when we have an appointment he don't rush us out...they always call us back in a timely manner
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I have been a patient of Lakeside Clinic for many years and have always received the best medical care from Dr. Saylor and other doctors in the clinic as well as friendly and helpful service from the office staff. Wait time is better than in some other doctor’s offices. I would highly recommend them
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Saylor did the Bio T injections on me.
Marla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very thorough and engaging. Answered all questions professionally.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent Dr great staff and service
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Always pleasant to see - interested in patient care and listening to them. My doctor for decades!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Would recommend Dr Saylor to anyone!
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
good visit. Dr Saylor took time. To listen and talk to me about situation. I rate Dr Saylor An excellent Doctor. I would recommend him to Anyone looking for a great Doctor
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good experience. Doctor Saylor and Lake Side Clinic staff. Kind and caring. Doctor Saylor took the time to discuss my case with me. He didn’t rush me out and listened To what I had to say. I rate Dr. Saylor an excellent Doctor. Would recommend him to others
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderfull great yes
Curtis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Examination was thorough and treatment was expeditious for painful Gout problem. Currently awaiting full recovery.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Saylor and team have been taking care, very good care, of me for over 20 years. He and his team are the best
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was great.They answered all our questions.