Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been seeing Dr. Saylor for 10 years and have always received excellent care. He is a Dr who truly cares about your health and always has time for your questions. The wait never long and the entire staff treats you like family. Would recommend him to anyone.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very nice staff
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have always received excellent, caring service
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The staff of Dr Saylor are wonderful! And I’m so great full for everything that he has done for me.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I would say my experience with Dr. Saylor is a five star the best doctor I have ever had. I had a problem for years that doctors brushed aside did not know what it could be and Dr. Saylor run test and found out what it was and probably save my life. I am very grateful that he is my doctor.
Angelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Fast, friendly caring
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Our family has been patients of Dr. Saylor's since he has been in practice. We are so thankful to have him. He goes above and beyond to help his patients. We are blessed to have him as our Dr.
Mandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Our family has been patients of Dr. Saylor since he has been in practice. He is always amazing and attentive to our questions and health needs. Dr. Saylor is compassionate and caring. We are blessed to have him as our family dr.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My experience has been with Dr. Jeff Saylor and his staff. Dr. Saylor has been my primary care physician for over 30 years and he is kind, considerate, and he listens to his patients. I recommend this group of doctors to anyone that needs quality care. Excellent staff at Lakeside Clinic.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always thorough and takes extra precautions!
Lolita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I was in and out in an hour. Dr Saylor spent time with me and listened to my concerns. Very pleased with my visit today.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Shawna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr.Saylor does a Great job of understanding your problem and diagnosing your symptoms . His personal care of patients is outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone.
Haley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Saylor is a wonderful doctor and he listens
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
EXCELLENT
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
It the best service and most freidly
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional and welcoming at the same time. Great staff and Doctor.
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Thanks for your help.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Saylor is great! Good doctor as far as I can see.