Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Saylor was very cautious and kind to me I feel the diff right off He took tome to chat and thats makes a diff in a dr to me I would recommend him to any of my family and friends
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He is very courteous and professional I would recommend him to anyone
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excelente
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
They take the time to explain to give you a understanding of what is going on
Angelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
They take the time to listen, seem to be more caring than most medical practices.
Tracy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best practice ever! Would highly recommend if you are looking for a great doctor and wonderful staff. Always a pleasant experience.
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Like seeing an old friend
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I have used Dr.Saylor upwards of 20 years and he's always been awesome to me. I would send anyone there to see him.
Dorman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
After saving my life 8 years ago I have nothing but trust for Dr. Saylor!
Jack F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very Knowledgeable. No rush takes his time with you. Treats the patient as if he was treating himself.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always the best!!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent. I know I’m in good hands to provide great care. Thank you!!!!
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent provider listens well. Staff is always courteous.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Finally nice to have a family doctor who takes time with his patients
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always takes time to listen to your issues
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
He takes the time to listen to your problems.I have never seen him stressed. He actually cares for you
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Sailor and all of his staff is amazing. I love all of them.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I love Dr Saylor. He always explains things so I can understand and is so friendly.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Saylor is a very professional and caring person. I’ve been his patient for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Kary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience. Staff is wonderful.