Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I really like Dr Saylor he was very nice.
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very good. Well pleased with Dr Saylor and all staff
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional, caring and thorough … as always.
Sherman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Wonderful care and staff
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Explains all issues that I may have and how to care for them. Listens. Answers any and all ?s. Staff is very helpful. Honest.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Saylor has been my primary care physician for many years. He is always thorough and I appreciate his interest in my well being.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I was very pleased with my treatment at Dr. Saylor's office. I would love to have him as my primary care provider. I loved his bedside manner.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Saylor is awesome. Always knowledgeable. And takes time to listen
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
My family has had the best care every appointment. Dr. Saylor has been out physician for years . He has been supportive, caring and he has all my trust. I have peace of mind knowing he is there for us when we need him. God Bless Dr. Saylor and the rest of the wonderful people at Lakeside Clinic.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Saylor is always on the edge of his profession. I trust him to make the best possible decisions regarding my health
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr saylor listened and was immediately ready to help me. He and his staff are great
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Best Doctor I have ever had. Staff is awesome.
Edith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
He answered all my questions and explained everything.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Saylor is a very caring and thorough physician. Gladly recommend him to everyone.
Harold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent
Mitchell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Saylor is the best.
Lela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Saylor is a great doctor with a great staff. They all care very much about their patients and that’s says a lot
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Saylor is a very caring, kind, and attentive doctor. He has taken care of me, my husband, and several members of my family. I would highly recommend going to him for a doctor. Linda Taylor
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I had my first visit with Dr. Saylor and staff yesterday and was very impressed. Everyone from the front desk to check was very friendly. Dr. Saylor and his CRNP Stephanie took time with me. I am looking forward to being one of his patients. If you are looking for a family doctor I would highly recommend Dr. Saylor!