Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great Experience, and I recommend Dr Saylor for your healthcare needs. Ive found him to be direct and responsive to my needs.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Jeffrey Saylor has been my Primary Physician for nearly 20 years. Dr. Saylor has always been very Professional. He takes time with me as his patient, and answers any concerns or questions I have had over the years. And I Appreciate All that Dr. Saylor has done for me concerning my Well Being. Thank you, Marsha Satterfield
Jimmy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Awesome doctor!
Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I love Dr. Saylor and his staff. They are so caring and you can leave a message they will do their best to make it happen.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Saylor actually sits down and talks to you, and get this, he listens. Great doctor!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
What I really like most of all is how you can text your nurse directly and get a response absolutely amazing
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
He’s super nice and he listened to what I had to say and took care of my needs very well and properly. He’s a very good doctor and I would recommend him to people!
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
From the reception to the nursing staff, everyone was nice and greeted me with a smile. Dr. Saylor is excellent. He took his time and explained medication and my condition very well. He is well studied and I highly recommend him to everyone. I look forward to my next appointment.
Mindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I highly recommend Dr. Saylor and his team. They are very personable, and are interested in your concerns about your health, while providing quality care and solutions. They do not treat you like just another patient, but like an actual person …They are quick to respond to questions you may have with a down to earth and caring attitude. I am very thankful to have found them.
Phillip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I always feel that I'm getting the best care with Dr Saylor
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The best!
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I love Dr. Saylor as my family physician. He is very personable and has taken care of me for approximately 20 years. He began seeing my son at 2 years old and was wonderful with him as a baby. I highly recommend Dr. Saylor
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
He’s a good Dr. he knows what to do for you. He’s always friendly.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Awesome TRUELY cares and listens
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Being a fully retired U.S. Army Veteran, I have choices when it comes to medical providers. My choice is, as it has been for 20+ years, Dr. Jeff M. Saylor at Lakeside Clinic in Guntersville, AL. He has never steered me wrong and the staff at his clinic are the best!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Great facility with physician and employees that care and treat with kindness.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Great concern and listened
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good doctor. I have known him since he was a young boy and is also a good man!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Didn’t have an appointment but staff got me in. Dr Saylor and his staff are great!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good