Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
One of the nicest, polite and down to earth Doctors I have ever seen. He spends time with you and doesn't just rush thru your appointment to get you out . He seems to genuinely care about his patient's. Great guy!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
We had a great experience with Dr. Saylor and his staff! He sat down with us and went over everything. We asked questions and he answered everything thoroughly. We have used him for years and will continue to use him! Thanks to Dr. Saylor for being an excellent doctor!
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Saylor has always been accessible and very understanding no matter the situation. He’s been my doctor for over 10 years. I’ve always had a positive experience with him and his staff!!!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very attentive extremely thorough good service good doctor I would recommend him to anyone
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I was very surprised and relieved at how Dr. Saylor listened and understood my problems and concerns.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
very timely
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Awesome
Kassie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Saylor and his staff are very professional, and efficient. I would recommend his practice to everyone.
Clarissa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Nursa practicer came in first have to get used to tha.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Prompt response as usual with an accurate diagnosis and a referral to a specialist
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr. Jeffrey Saylor is an excellent doctor. I feel very fortunate to be one of his many patients. He is very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Saylor and Lakeside Clinic to anyone who needs an excellent physician!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Always a good experience,
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Saylor and his staff always go above and beyond to assist with any health issues or concerns for our family. Dr. Saylor really listens to his patients and quickly gets to the root of the problem that needs addressing. His team is A+ and I will forever be thankful for each one of them for the care they provide.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great been using him for years
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Saylor has taken great care of me and my children. He always takes the time to listen and answer all of our questions. He and his team are always easy to get in touch with when you need help or an office visit. He is very smart and keeps up with current research to take the best care of us! I appreciate him being thorough and considering our allergies and interactions with the medication he prescribes for us. I would recommend him to any family!
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very good Dr. So kind
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Staff and Dr. Saylor are all super helpful and really listen to all my concerns or answer any of my questions.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Saylor was out on sickness and I was treated by his Nurse Practicioner. She did a great job understanding my ailment and prescribed treatment to help my muscle problem heal.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Cares for amd interested in patients
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Saylor and his staff always go above and beyond! We are very grateful and thankful for their care and concern!