Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Saylor and his team always provide great care they always listen to me
Craig A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Great dr listens to problems and takes time with you
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
VERY GOOD
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent service and attention to detail.
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Doctor Saylor is a great friend and I’m proud to say he my Doctor and the staff is very professional nice and show that they care about the patients
Edith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Very professional and caring people at your office
Forrest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Great staff and doctor
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Saylor is an excellent doctor. Have been seeing him for several years and have complete confidence in his diagnosis. Very easy to talk to and will answer any questions you have. His staff is also excellent. Would highly recommend Dr. Saylor. Keep up the great work
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
He’s the best
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Good service and concern on each visit
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Saylor takes time to listen to your concerns and is compassionate. He has a great nurse practioner, Stephanie. Very friendly staff.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Always helpful and always takes care of me.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent service. Dr. Saylor is helping me to restore my quality of life. He is working relentlessly to get to the sorce of my breathing issues. He is the best. His staff at Lakeside Clinic in Guntersville are superb. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I’ve had a few health issues the last few years but Dr Saylor makes it as smooth as possible. The staff is wonderful also
Keena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Saylor is the best Doctor I have ever had.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor takes the to discuss your questions and explains things to you
Jewell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor is a great doctor. He never rushes through my visit and is very thorough.
Floyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Saylor is easy to talk to an listens to you. He takes the time to diagnose and explains in easily understandable terms. He and his staff are GREAT!
Johnny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Experience was as pleasant as it could be.