Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH -  - Family Medicine

Jeffrey M Saylor, MD MPH

Family Medicine & Acute Care located in Guntersville, AL

4.98/5 Star Rating
927 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey M Saylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Saylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Saylor and Halley are the best. I trust them both totally!
Anita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Squeezed me in when I wasn’t feeling well. We came up with a plan to move forward. Everyone was very nice.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very professional in all aspects of my visit. He generally cares for all of his patients.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
I know that it sounds weird to say how much you enjoyed a trip to a doctor's office for a procedure, but.last week I visited Lakeside Clinic where I received a BHRT insert from Dr. Jeffrey Saylor - boy was I pleased with the entire experience! I have been having BHRT inserts for almost 14 years at different offices in Huntsville, some good and some not so good so I'm quite acclimated with the process. That said, the entire staff at Lakeside Clinic were excellent; and Dr. Saylor was professional, friendly, and did a quick and efficient insert that is working well already. I'm so glad I chose Lakeside Clinic and Dr. Saylor, I hope they continue with BHRT for a long time!
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
A great Dr.that knows his business and speaks well.
Frankie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr.Saylor gave a thorough explanation of my lab work.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Great Dr & Great staff! Always a little bit of a wait but well worth it!
Frank M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Very good
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr Saylor takes the time to listen to you and will help you in the best way possible. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very satisfied
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great Dr and Haley is the best nurse at the clinic! Been seeing Dr. Saylor for over ten years and never had an issue. Always takes the time to listen and that’s rare now days!
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Friendly staff and Dr. Saylor is great!
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great care. Reasonable wait times. Very professional and friendly staff.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr saylor is the best and his nurse is as well, my family loves dr saylor and staff
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Always great.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Best Dr around. I’m happy to be back in his care.
Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Saylor always takes his time and listens to what you have to say about your health. I always leave his practice feeling better knowing what is going on with me! I also love his team of nurses and his LPN!
Patty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr Saylor took the time to listen to me. He was not rushed. The entire staff at Lakeside clinic are top notch and we are lucky to have them in our community.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Saylor is always kind and caring. Halley is a gem. Thank you all for taking care of my husband and myself.
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I walked in without an appointment and he seen me. Anyway, he is a very nice man